decor-line

Social responsibility

Various programmes providing social security of the employees are realized at the Moscow Mint. The aim of the work is to form a highly professional team, its motivation to high-efficiency labour, creating the favorable conditions for the professional and personal development of the personnel.

The Collective Agreement of the Moscow Mint provides voluntary medical and accident insurance, a complex of social guarantees, privileges and compensations.

Goznak realizes the non-state pension provision programme since 2003. Among others, 120 former employees of the Moscow Mint receive additional non-state pension. 29 of them receive the non-state pension since 2013.

The Collective Agreement provides obligations of social protection of all categories of the employees, including pensioners.

The Club of Veterans of the Moscow Mint was founded over 20 years ago and still operates as a legal entity; its aims are social support and protection of rights and legitimate interests of the veterans of the Moscow Mint.

There is a canteen at the Mont. The employees receive eating subsidy monthly. A general practitioner and other medical specialists provide first aid when required at the health station within the territory of the Mint. According to the voluntary medical insurance agreement, all the employees of the Moscow Mint are served at the medical clinic of the Moscow Printing Factory of Goznak and other medical institutions of Moscow.

The Collective Agreement guarantees stable wages and bonuses for conscientious and high-efficiency labour.

Children of the employees of the Mint have an opportunity to go to children’s recreation camp “Rodina” of the Moscow Printing Factory.

The programme of sports infrastructure development and involving the employees and their family members into physical training and sports operates at the Moscow Mint, just like at all the other Branches of Goznak.

Employees of the Moscow Mint take an active part in collective trips and excursions, recreation and sports events organized by the trade union committee with the support of the top management of the Mint.

Contact Us
By submitting this form, I agree to the processing of my personal data as indicated in the Goznak Privacy Policy.
background-img
lock
loader

Добавить идею

ФИО *:
Организация *:
E-mail *:
Контактный телефон *:
Область *:
Содержание *:
Thank you!
Your message has been sent successfully.
Отправляя эту форму, я даю согласие на обработку моих персональных данных, как указано в политике конфиденциальности Гознак.

Московский монетный двор

О монетном дворе

Социальная ответственность

На Московском монетном дворе - филиале АО «Гознак» реализуются различные программы, обеспечивающие социальную защищенность работников предприятия. Цель этой работы- формирование высокопрофессионального коллектива, побуждение его к высокопроизводительному труду, создание благоприятных условий для профессионального и личностного развития персонала.

Коллективным договором Московского монетного двора предусмотрено добровольное медицинское страхование сотрудников, страхование от несчастных случаев, обеспечение работников комплексом социальных гарантий, льгот и компенсаций.

С 2003 года АО "Гознак" реализует программу негосударственного пенсионного обеспечения. В числе других негосударственную пенсию сегодня получают 155 бывших работников Московского монетного двора. 31 из них получает негосударственную пенсию с 2013 года, четверо - с начала 2014 года.

Коллективным договором предусмотрены обязательства по социальной защите всех категорий работников, в том числе неработающих пенсионеров.

Более 20-ти лет тому назад создан и работает в настоящее время на правах юридического лица «Клуб Ветеранов ММД», целью которого является социальная поддержка и защита прав и законных интересов ветеранов Московского монетного двора.

На монетном дворе работает столовая- работники предприятия ежемесячно получают дотацию на питание. В медпункте на территории ММД ведут прием врач – терапевт и другие медицинские специалисты, оказывающие обратившимся первую помощь. В соответствии с договором добровольного медицинского страхования все работники ММД имеют возможность обслуживания в Медико-санитарной части Московской печатной фабрики Гознака и в других медицинских учреждениях Москвы.

Коллективный договор гарантирует работникам ММД достойный уровень оплаты труда и премирование за добросовестный высокопроизводительный труд.

Дети работников монетного двора имеют возможность отдыхать в оздоровительном лагере «Родина» МПФ.

На ММД, как и на других предприятиях-филиалах АО «Гознак», действует программа по развитию спортивной инфраструктуры и вовлечению в занятия физкультурой и спортом работников и членов их семей.

Работники ММД активно участвуют в коллективных путешествиях и экскурсиях, в оздоровительных и спортивных мероприятиях, которые организовывает профсоюзный комитет при поддержке руководства монетного двора.