decor-line
Integrated management systems

Integrated management systems

At all the Branches of Goznak, including the Moscow Mint, the Quality Management System certified for its compliance to the requirements of ISO 9001:2008 is launched and operates successfully.

In 2012 according to the results of the supervisory auditing, Certificate No. 44 100 080789 of compliance of the Quality Management System of Goznak to the requirements of ISO 9001:2008 was recognized efficient.

The certificate confirms that Goznak applies the quality management system among other products for projecting, developing and manufacturing of coin products. Moreover, the company improves the quality of these products and provides its competitive advantage by implementing cutting-edge high-end technologies, improving the technological processes and applying new methods of protection of coin and order products.

Just like for all Branches of Goznak, the main task for the Moscow Mint is improvement of the ecological and technological efficiency. The Environmental Management System certified for compliance to the requirements of ISO 14001:2004 operates successfully.

Goznak is acknowledged the leader in the rating of the Russian enterprises comprised according to the results of realization of the ecological policy and power-saving measures within the period of 2005 – 2011. The staff of the Moscow Mint has contributed to this success.

Just like at all the Branches of Goznak, the power-saving and power-producing efficiency increase programme till 2020 is carried out successfully at the Moscow Mint.

In 2013 Goznak received an international Conformance Certificate of the  Professional Safety and Health Management System developed and implemented in the Company and meeting the requirements of OHSAS 18001:2007 international standard.

At the Branches of Goznak a programme of elimination of the impact of occupational hazards on the employees’ health is carried out. In order to detect professional diseases on time, the practice of dynamic health surveillance and work place assessment is realized.

Contact Us
By submitting this form, I agree to the processing of my personal data as indicated in the Goznak Privacy Policy.
background-img
lock
loader

Добавить идею

ФИО *:
Организация *:
E-mail *:
Контактный телефон *:
Область *:
Содержание *:
Thank you!
Your message has been sent successfully.
Отправляя эту форму, я даю согласие на обработку моих персональных данных, как указано в политике конфиденциальности Гознак.

Московский монетный двор

О монетном дворе

Интегрированные системы менеджмента

На всех предприятиях - филиалах ФГУП «Гознак», в том числе и на Московском монетном дворе, действует разработанная компанией Система менеджмента качества, успешно сертифицированная на соответствие требованиям ISO 9001:2008.

В 2012 году по результатам наблюдательного аудита сертификат № 44 100 080789 соответствия системы менеджмента качества ФГУП «Гознак» требованиям ISO 9001:2008 признан действующим.

Сертификатом подтверждается, что ФГУП «Гознак» применяет систему менеджмента качества в числе других изделий компании для проектирования, разработки и производства монетной продукции. При этом компания повышает качество этой продукции и обеспечивает ее конкурентное преимущество путем внедрения в производство передовых, наукоемких технологий, совершенствуя технологические процессы и применяя новые способы защиты изделий монетно-орденского производства.

Совершенствование экологической и технологической эффективности в числе важнейших для ФГУП «Гознак» задач. Как и на всех предприятиях - филиалах компании, на Московском монетном дворе внедрена и эффективно работает Система экологического менеджмента, сертифицированная на соответствие требованиям ISO 14001:2004.

ФГУП "Гознак" признан лидером в рейтинге российских компаний, составленном по результатам осуществления экологической политики и энергосберегающих мероприятий за период с 2005 по 2011 год. Коллектив Московского монетного двора внес в этот успех ощутимый вклад.

Как и на всех предприятиях - филиалах ФГУП "Гознак", на Московском монетном дворе успешно осуществляется программа по энергосбережению и повышению энергетической эффективности на период до 2020 года.

В  2013 году ФГУП «Гознак» получил международный сертификат  соответствия Системы менеджмента профессиональной безопасности и здоровья (СМПБиЗ),  соответствующей требованиям международного стандарта OHSAS 18001:2007. которая разработана и внедрена в компании.

На предприятиях - филиалах АО «Гознак» осуществляется программа по устранению воздействия вредных и опасных производственных факторов на здоровье работников. Для своевременного выявления профессиональных заболеваний в коллективе введена практика динамического наблюдения за состоянием здоровья персонала и проводится аттестация рабочих мест.